Be aware of appropriate locations to save documents
If you use a shared computer user account, files, documents, and images must be saved to your "Documents" folder, "Pictures" folder or a network drive such as your company "Shared Drive" so they are backed up. Please be aware that shared computer desktops are NOT BACKED UP and if your computer were to fail, anything on your desktop MAY BE LOST. As a result, only save files to your shared desktop that are non-important and the loss of which would not impact your organization.
This page has no comments.